This is the "Starting Points" page of the "BUS M301 Introduction to Marketing Management" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

BUS M301 Introduction to Marketing Management  

Last Updated: Feb 1, 2012 URL: http://guides.library.ipfw.edu/BUSM301 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail AlertsShareThis

Starting Points Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Getting Started

Welcome to the library guide for M301. 

This page highlights the resources that we covered in class.  Discover more by clicking on the tabs along the top of this page. Don't forget to make sure the information you use passes the CRAAP test!

Questions?  Comments?  You librarian's contact information is to the right of this page.  You can schedule a free research consultation any time!

Resources to Get You Started

  • ABI/INFORM Complete  Icon  Icon  Icon
    Regional, national, and world-wide business information from scholarly sources as well as news and trade publications. ABI/INFORM encompasses three different databases: Global, Trade & Industry, and Dateline.
  • Business Source Premier  Icon  Icon  Icon
    Provides abstracts and indexing of articles in more than 3,800 national, regional, and international business journals, updated daily, with more than 3,000 titles available full text.
  • LexisNexis Academic  Icon  Icon
    Provides full-text access to nearly 6,000 information resources including newspapers, news magazines, wire services, and transcripts of major radio and TV broadcasts.
  • Business & Company Resource Center  Icon  Icon
    Offers coverage of business news including industry overviews, company histories and financial reports, rankings, brand and product information and investment analysis.
  • American FactFinder  
    Rating
    Data and reference maps of community populations in the U.S. based on the Decennial Census, the Economic Census, the American Community Survey, and other government surveys.
  • Datamonitor 360  Icon  Icon
    Offers a collection of company, industry, financial, product and country profiles based on published research and primary and secondary data sources. Includes market overviews, market trends analysis, case studies, and focus reports examining new growth opportunities, technologies, and concepts.

Your Librarian

Profile Image
Beth Overhauser
Contact Info
Helmke Library, Room 160
(260) 481-6499
Send Email
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip