This is the "Resources for TECH 646" page of the "TECH 646: Analysis of Research in Industry & Technology" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

TECH 646: Analysis of Research in Industry & Technology   Tags: industry & technology research  

Application of fundamental statistical methods in design and interpretation of research findings in industrial, technical, and human resource development environments.
Last Updated: Apr 23, 2012 URL: http://guides.library.ipfw.edu/TECH646 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail AlertsShareThis
Resources for TECH 646 Print Page
  Search: 
 

Databases

  • Business Source Premier  Icon  Icon  Icon
    Provides abstracts and indexing of articles in more than 3,800 national, regional, and international business journals, updated daily, with more than 3,000 titles available full text.
  • IEEE Xplore  Icon  Icon  Icon
    Provides access to peer-reviewed records of research in electrical engineering, electronics, computer science and a growing number of related disciplines, including theoretical and experimental papers and quality magazines focusing on practical applications in research, design and specification.
  • Compendex  Icon  Icon
    Compendex is the most comprehensive bibliographic database of scientific and technical engineering research available, covering all engineering disciplines.
  • Academic Search Premier  Icon  Icon  Icon
    Provides abstracts and indexing of articles in more than 8,000 popular magazines, scholarly journals, and major newspapers in all fields of study, with nearly 4,000 titles available full text.
  • Datamonitor 360  Icon  Icon
    Offers a collection of company, industry, financial, product and country profiles based on published research and primary and secondary data sources. Includes market overviews, market trends analysis, case studies, and focus reports examining new growth opportunities, technologies, and concepts.
  • ABI/INFORM Complete  Icon  Icon  Icon
    Regional, national, and world-wide business information from scholarly sources as well as news and trade publications. ABI/INFORM encompasses three different databases: Global, Trade & Industry, and Dateline.

Contact the Librarian

Florence Mugambi
Contact Info
Tel: (260) 481 6511
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip